Uncategorized

Animal Crossing Book Tag!

It’s been 3 weeks since I’ve blogged, oops. But I’ve been missing it! I’ve been playing Animal Crossing a lot so this tag seemed appropriate!

THE RULES

  • Please link back to the original creator of the tag, Bookish Things and Tea.
  • Answer the following Animal Crossing themed book questions.
  • Feel free to use my graphics, but please don’t take credit for them.
  • Tag some friends to spread the love!

 

Animal Crossing_ Gamecube

I really want to read Little Women. I think I would really like it but the length puts me offffff.

Animal Crossing_ wild world(1)

I don’t read many series at all. So I’m gonna have to cop out and go for Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets, even if it is my least fav HP book!

Animal Crossing_ city folk

Hmm. Tough question! I guess Want by Cindy Pon? Flipping love that book. Takes place in Tapei.

Animal Crossing_ new leaf

This tag must be a few years old because New Horizons is out now! But I recently read My Type On Paper by Chloe Seagar and I LOVED it,

Animal Crossing_ isabelle

This is just my go to answer for these kind of questions, but it’s the Pages & Co Series by Anna James. Got me through a tough time.

Animal Crossing_ bells

For this I have to go with the Heartstopper Series by Alice Oseman. I just love them so much and due to be graphic novels, the books just totally captivate you!

Animal Crossing_ pitfall

I recently read A River In Darkness by Masaji Ishikawa. It’s a book about escaping from North Korea. Totally harrowing. A really important read, but never again,

Animal Crossing_ fossil

Sweet Sorry by David Nicholls is set in the 1990s so it’s technically historical and one of my fav books ever!

 

This was a fun tag! Feel free to give it a go and say I tagged you, if you’re an Animal Crossing fan too! 

Happy reading, lovelies xo

Follow me on twitter 

Leave a comment