Tag

#SixForSunday – 6 Books That Have Been On My TBR The Longest!

Six For Sunday is a weekly prompt hosted by Steph and this week we’re talking about the books that have been on our TBRs the longest and I will be going straight to Goodreads for mine!

Pug Hill by Alison Pace:

A book all about pugs. Added to my TBR because of the cover. Never read it.

Pug Hill

 

Queen Of Babble Gets Hitched by Meg Cabot:

I read the first few book when I first got back into reading. I’m terrible at reading series so of course I never read this. It’s been so long, I’ll have to reread the whole series!

Queen of Babble Gets Hitched (Queen of Babble, #3)

 

Isla And The Happy Ever After by Stephanie Perkins:

See above, lol.

Isla and the Happily Ever After (Anna and the French Kiss, #3)

 

Made You Up by Francesca Zappia:

I’ve heard great things about this. I really should get to it soon!

Made You Up

 

The Silence Of Six by E.C Myers:

This book has simply just ALWAYS interested me!

The Silence of Six (SOS, #1)

 

Doon by Carey Corp & Lorie Langdon:

I don’t even know if I want to read this anymore haha! But it’s there on Goodreads TBR so there we are.

Doon (Doon, #1)

 

One day I’ll read these. One day. 

Follow me on twitter , thanks lovelies and happy reading! xo

Leave a comment